Nikki’s notes

I’ve lost track of time & realize that we only have a couple days left before going home. That’s very bittersweet as we have made new friends & would love to stay longer to get to know them better. I really feel blessed to have been given this opportunity so again give my thanks to all involved in making this trip possible. I’ve learned so much about the history & culture here in East Anglia and have a great deal of new information to share with my other professors about the educational system. We’ve had great experiences from simple to complex & enjoyed them all. This past week has been wonderful with amazing hosts & activities. Driving a Lotus was awesome too!
Thank you to all & please keep in touch!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment